STAFF & TEACHER WEBSITES

Principal

Mrs. Mitchell

Email mitchellm@hdsb.ca

Vice Principal

Mrs. Puckerin

Email puckerint@hdsb.ca

Trustee

Andrea Grebenc

Email grebenca@hdsb.ca

Secretarial Staff

Mrs. Gallagher

Email gallaghers@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Patterson

Email pattersonc@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Runowski

Email runowskic@hdsb.ca

Kindergarten

KF-1 Mrs. O'Donohue and Ms. Sheppard

Email odonohues@hdsb.ca

Email sheppardpric@hdsb.ca

KF-2 Ms. Ashton and Mrs. Kokoski

Email ashtonb@hdsb.ca

Email wellerj@hdsb.ca

KF-3 Mrs. Watkins and Ms. Van Zuylen

Email watkinsk@hdsb.ca

Email vanzuylenp@hdsb.ca

KF-4 Mrs. Withers and Mrs. Wheaton

Email withersc@hdsb.ca

Email wheatonk@hdsb.ca

Grade One

1-1 Mrs. Berman

Email bermana@hdsb.ca

1-2 Ms. Snow

Email snowt@hdsb.ca

1-3 Mrs. Cabral

Email cabralr@hdsb.ca

1/2 Ms. McWhirter

Email mcwhirterk@hdsb.ca

Grade Two

1/2 Ms. McWhirter

Email mcwhirterk@hdsb.ca

2-1 Ms. Fink

Email finkd@hdsb.ca

2-2 Mrs. Lee

Email leeje@hdsb.ca

Grade Three

3-1 Ms. Jazvac

Email jazvacm@hdsb.ca

3-2 Mr. Ruggiero

Email ruggierod@hdsb.ca

3-3 Mr. Russell and Mr. Trinier

Email russellt@hdsb.ca

Email triniera@hdsb.ca

Grade Four

4-1 Mr. Alexander

Email alexanders@hdsb.ca

4-2 Ms. Ghai

Email ghaim@hdsb.ca

4/5 Mrs. Ruddell

Email ruddellj@hdsb.ca

Grade Five

4/5 Mrs. Ruddell

Email ruddellj@hdsb.ca

5-1 Mr. Ferguson

Email fergusond@hdsb.ca

5-2 Mr. Perrino

Email perrinob@hdsb.ca

5/6 Mrs. King

Email kingt@hdsb.ca

Grade Six

5/6 Mrs. King

Email kingt@hdsb.ca

6-1 Ms. Frieday

Email friedayn@hdsb.ca

6-2 Mrs. Sheeler

Email sheelert@hdsb.ca

Grade Seven

7-1 Ms. Blain

Email blaint@hdsb.ca

7-2 Mrs. Davidge

Email davidgek@hdsb.ca

7/8 Mr. Balsdon

Email balsdonr@hdsb.ca

Grade Eight

7/8 Mr. Balsdon

Email balsdonr@hdsb.ca

8-1 Mr. Earl

Email earlj@hdsb.ca

8-2 Mrs. Farnand

Email farnands@hdsb.ca

Life Skills Team

Mr. Christie

Email christiemar3@hdsb.ca

Mr. Weller

Email wellera@hdsb.ca

French Staff

Mme. Dusmet

Email dusmetl@hdsb.ca

Mme. Levesque

Email levesquec@hdsb.ca

Mme. Ravat

Email ravatni@hdsb.ca

Music Staff

Mr. Earl (Gr. 6, 7, 8)

Email earlj@hdsb.ca

Mrs. O'Rourke (Primary, Junior)

Email orourkel@hdsb.ca

Physical Education Staff

Mr. Haslip

Email haslipj@hdsb.ca

Special Education Resource Teachers

Mrs. Clost (Primary/Junior)

Email clostr@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Dietrich (Primary/Junior)

Email dietrichk@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Jackson (Intermediate)

Email jacksonbe@hdsb.ca

ELL Teacher

Mrs. Witton

Email wittonl@hdsb.ca

Teacher-Librarian

Mr. Cann

Email cannm@hdsb.ca

Library-Technician

Ms. Adams

Email Ms. Adams

Educational Assistants

Mrs. Bielak

Email bielaka@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Hadden

Email haddenm@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Hosie

Email hosiey@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Joncas

Email hourigand@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Kojic

Email kojicd@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Lannen

Email lannenk@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Lenehan

Email lenehane@hdsb.ca

Mrs. McNeil

Email mcneilc@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Medeiros

Email medeirossh@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Snelgrove

Email snelgrovek@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Turnbull

Email turnbullm@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Zivkovic

Email zivkovicvi@hdsb.ca

Child and Youth Counsellor

Mrs. Kleven

Email klevenj@hdsb.ca

Custodial Staff

Mr. Alongi

Mrs. Collia

Mr. Henhawke

Mr. Sciullo